Remove message sent in all groups with /superban and /superunban

From today it’s possible to deactivate the message sent in all groups when using /superban and /superunban commands.

If enabled, this message will alert all your groups when a member is banned

If disabled, only the group where you executed the command will be alerted

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *